Morbid 

Wield the scalpel 

I know your every secret 

What made you shiver 

What made your heart skip a beat

We are more intimate 

Than you have ever been 

A star crossed lover 

A passerby

A stranger in the woods 

A forbidden desire 

I am your supreme controller

I can destroy you 

Or I can help you attain the salvation 

That you never received 

Come hold my hand 

Or embrace me 

My arms wide open 

Morbid stranger of the night 

Let you , incise me ,

Hello , justice divine 

2 thoughts on “Morbid 

Leave a Reply

