Fathomless 


As I passed into your world … did I begin to feel like an extraordinary girl … it wasn’t a trivial glance or chance , neither was it a flitting , cowardly little romance . 

Follow the melody , let me strum the strings to your heart , at last , I may drive my very own hearse, when all I thought about everything was curse , you are no blessing in disguise , you are the flavour to the tea I never liked , the curtains opening on a scene I never enacted , 
Oh my dear, stay with me forever so near.. 

beyond the horizon of rivulets , to the endless dawn, to the fathomless nothingness of space , it is never ever too late . 

Leave a Reply

